Skip to main content

Jack Harlow Drops His Upcoming Album Tracklist Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Others

The Louisville rapper is teasing his second album.

The highly-anticipated project “Come Home The Kids Miss You” is set to arrive this Friday, and Harlow took to Instagram to share the tracklist. The 15-track album features appearances from Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams, Drake, and Lil Wayne. In case you didn’t know, Harlow has made a song called “Dua Lipa.” Earlier this week, the rapper shared a video of him on Instagram lip-syncing to a new song, “Dua Lipa, I’m tryna do more with her than do a feature/I check the web, they out here chewin’ me up/F*ck it.”

The rapper’s most recent singles, “Nail Tech” and “First Class,” are the only known tracks on the album. “First Class” samples Fergie‘s 2006 hit “Glamorous” and became Harlow’s first-ever solo No. 1 spot on the Billboard Hot 100.

“Come Home the Kids Miss You” will drop on May 6. Check out the full tracklist below.


Hip Hop

Rick Ross and Meek Mill Release “SHAQ & KOBE”

29 September, 2023 · by Scharlotte Bynes
Hip Hop

Lil Tecca Drops His Highly-Anticipated Third Studio Album, “TEC”

28 September, 2023 · by Scharlotte Bynes
Hip Hop

Doja Cat Unleashes Her Fourth Studio Album, “Scarlet”

22 September, 2023 · by Annette Stone
Hip Hop

Brent Faiyaz Drops New Single “WY@”

21 September, 2023 · by Annette Stone