And Just Like That… The New Episodes of ‘Sex and the City’ Land on HBO

We couldn’t help but wonder… are you Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte, or Miranda?

The new chapter of the “Sex and the City” reboot premiered its first two episodes on December 9. Don’t plan anything on Thursdays, because the following eight episodes are to be released weekly. The fans will see the comeback of the main characters, including Sarah Jessica Parker as Carrie Bradshaw, Cynthia Nixon as Miranda Hobbes, Kristin Davis as Charlotte York, Chris Noth as Mr. Big. Unfortunately, the new reboot is *sexless.* Kim Cattrall aka our beloved Samantha Jones turned down her opportunity to return. Samantha’s absence is explained in the first episode of “And Just Like That…” NO SPOILERS!!!

The premiere dates are here:

Episode 1: December 9

Episode 2: December 9

Episode 3: December 16

Episode 4: December 23

Episode 5: December 30

Episode 6: January 6

Episode 7: January 13

Episode 8: January 20

Episode 9: January 27

Episode 10: February 3