Skip to main content

Quavo and Takeoff Release Collaborative Album “Only Built For Infinity Links”

Migos rappers Quavo and Takeoff‘s release their debut project “Only Built For Infinity Links,” which is projected to debut in the top five of next week’s Billboard 200 chart.

The 18-track album is clocking in at approximately one hour, and features appearances from Summer Walker on “Mixy,” Birdman on “Big Stunna,” Mustard on “See Bout It,” Gunna and Young Thug on “Chocolate,” YoungBoy Never Broke Again on “To The Bone,” and Gucci Mane on “Us vs. Them.”

The rappers revealed that Raekwon blessed them to name the project Only Built For Infinity Links, “It was all love. We gave him respect and let him know that it would be an honor. We told him it was inspired by y’all, and we most definitely got respect for the OGs.”

Stream Quavo and Takeoff’s “Only Built For Infinity Links” below.


African American Artists

Meek Mill And Rick Ross Preview New Single During Studio Session

18 March, 2023 · by Annette Stone
African American Artists

Benny The Butcher And Hit-Boy Unveil Plans For Upcoming Joint Album

8 February, 2023 · by Scharlotte Bynes
African American Artists

Ice Spice Releases New EP “Like…?” Featuring Six Tracks

21 January, 2023 · by Scharlotte Bynes
African American Artists

Rihanna Teases Fans With Super Bowl Halftime Show Trailer

17 January, 2023 · by Scharlotte Bynes
African American Artists

Smooth ‘n Chill Track “Endless Nights” By Teophiell

12 January, 2023 · by allaboutginger
African American Artists

J. Cole Sparks New Album Excitement

5 January, 2023 · by Annette Stone