Skip to main content

Lil Baby Unveils New Album “It’s Only Me,” Shares New Single “Heyy”

Atlanta rapper Lil Baby releases his latest single titled “Heyy.”

The catchy track single, which is produced by King LeeBoy, Harto, and Hoops, arrives with a visual, directed by Ivan Berrios. The rapper delivers the music video alongside the tracklist of his upcoming album “It’s Only Me.” The highly anticipated project is set to feature guest appearances from Young Thug, Future, Jeremih, Fridayy, Rylo Rodriguez, Nardo Wick, and Pooh Shiesty. “It’s Only Me” drops on October 14.

Check out the music video for Lil Baby’s “Heyy” and the full tracklist for the album below.

The tracklist for “It’s Only Me”

  1. Real Spill
  2. Stand on It
  3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
  4. Heyy
  5. California Breeze
  6. Perfect Timing
  7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
  8. Forever feat. Fridayy
  9. Not Finished
  10. In a Minute
  11. Waterfall Flow
  12. Everything
  13. From Now on feat. Future
  14. Double Down
  15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
  16. Top Priority
  17. Danger
  18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
  19. FR
  20. Back and Forth EST Gee
  21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
  22. No fly Zone
  23. Russian Roulette


African American Artists

Megan Thee Stallion Becomes First Black Woman On Forbes’ 30 Under 30 Cover

30 November, 2022 · by allaboutginger
African American Artists

The Weeknd Hopes SZA Will Re-Record “Die For You” Remix

29 November, 2022 · by allaboutginger
African American Artists

Lil Baby Shares Video For Nardo Wick-Assisted “Pop Out”

25 November, 2022 · by Annette Stone
African American Artists

Metro Boomin Has Teamed Up With Travis Scott For A Collaboration

23 November, 2022 · by Scharlotte Bynes
African American Artists

Chance The Rapper Shares New Song And Video “YAH Know”

22 November, 2022 · by Annette Stone