Lil Tjay Unveils Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Album “222”

Lil Tjay‘s forthcoming album, “222,” is set to release next week, and to build excitement among fans, the rapper has revealed the album’s tracklist. The lineup showcases the growth and progress he has made since his last record in 2021 and includes some impressive features from notable artists.

One of the notable collaborations on the tracklist is with Summer Walker on the song titled “Stressed.” This is not the first time Lil Tjay and Summer Walker have worked together, as they previously collaborated on the remix of Pop Smoke‘s “Mood Swings.”

Another exciting feature on the album is The Kid Laroi on the track titled “2 Grown.” This partnership promises an intriguing blend of their respective styles and talents.

Fivio Foreign joins Lil Tjay on the new track called “Bla Bla,” adding to their list of successful collaborations. Past songs that featured both artists include “Zoo York,” which also included the late Pop Smoke, as well as “Not In The Mood” and “Headshot.”

When discussing the song “Headshot” with Apple Music, Lil Tjay expressed his enthusiasm about working with artists from New York, stating, “I mean, just being from New York, it’s just a great energy all together.”

In addition to these collaborations, Lil Tjay’s upcoming album boasts several other notable features. Jadakiss joins him on the track “Hole In My Heart,” Youngboy Never Broke Again makes an appearance on “Project Walls,” and Coco Jones contributes her vocals to “Grateful.” The album promises more surprises that are yet to be revealed.