Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign Drop Joint Album ‘Vultures, Volume 1’

Ty Dolla Sign and Kanye West, collectively known as ¥$, have dropped the first volume of their much-anticipated collaborative album, Vultures.

The album spans 18 tracks and clocks in at 55 minutes, featuring a star-studded lineup of artists such as Bump J, Lil Durk, Charlie Wilson, Freddie Gibbs, Quavo, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, YG, Future, Timbaland, James Blake, Young Thug, Leon Bridges, and Kid Cudi. Notable tracks include the previously released title track featuring Bump J and Lil Durk, as well as “Talking / Once Again,” featuring North West.

Originally teased in October, the album faced delays as the duo searched for a distributor. Despite setbacks, they bounced back with successful rave events in Miami and Las Vegas after canceling a planned multi-stadium listening party. To mark the album’s release, Ty Dolla $ign and Kanye West hosted a global livestream listening experience from Chicago’s United Center, where they were joined by special guests Freddie Gibbs, YG, and North West.

Fans can now stream Vultures, Volume 1 on Spotify below.