Eminem Reveals “Curtain Call 2” Tracklist

Eminem has made public the tracklist for his second greatest hits album, Curtain Call 2, which will be released on Friday.

Following 2005’s Curtain Call: The Hits, the 34-song anthology features music from 2009’s Relapse forward, including side projects, guest appearances, and movie soundtrack songs.

See the tracklist below.


1. “Godzilla” feat. Juice WRLD

2. “Lucky You” feat. Joyner Lucas

3. “Lighters” – Bad Meets Evil feat. Bruno Mars

4. “Gnat”

5. “Cinderella Man”

6. “Walk on Water” feat. Beyoncé

7. “Rap God”

8. “Love the Way You Lie” feat. Rihanna

9. “Won’t Back Down” feat. Pink

10. “Higher”

11. “Berzerk”

12. “Not Afraid”

13. “From the D 2 the LBC” feat. Snoop Dogg

14.”Nowhere Fast” feat. Kehlani

15. “Fall”

16. “Phenomenal”

17.”Fast Lane

18. “You’re Never Over”



1. “3 AM”

2. “Space Bound”

3. “Beautiful”

4. “The Monster” feat. Rihanna

5. “Venom”

6. “Crack a Bottle” feat. Dr. Dre and 50 Cent

7. “Is This Love (’09)” feat. 50 Cent

8. “River” feat. Ed Sheeran

9. “Survival”

10. “Best Friend” – Yelawolf feat. Eminem

11. “Darkness”

12. “Kings Never Die” feat. Gwen Stefani

13. “No Love” feat. Lil Wayne

14. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess

15. “The King and I” feat. CeeLo Green

16. “Farewell”